12 Steps for Habits

While I was reading these tips I found myself saying, “That makes sense, why do I not try that.” Particularly the writing every day for fifteen minutes every day instead of two hours for four times a week, and this relates to studying. I seem to understand it if I study every day for a shorter time, than if I cram the night before a test, it just doesn’t sink in. Also learning, knowing  and ,especially accepting your weaknesses seems like a huge hurtle in writing. Like in broadcasting I know my big asset isn’t my thundering voice, so if I try to lean on my vocals I will never prosper as a Broadcaster. I need to learn my weaknesses in writing and learn how to strength my strengths and learn to make those my focal point in writing.

 

Andrew H.

Leave a Reply

