Broadcasting News

Broadcasting is my Major and I felt more at home when doing this chapter and assignment. When we started to talk about it, the first difference that came to my mind was, it is less formal. Broadcasting in TV and Radio seemed like they would be very similar, but they are as different from each other as they each are from print. As for the assignment It seemed fun, but when you have to squeeze what you want to say in twenty second’s it makes it tough to get your point across. Although i enjoyed this assignment i struggled on the order of the TV part for some reason, but after i read what I did wrong it seemed so clear. This i believe is a helpful assignment for what I am planing on doing for my career.

 

Andrew H.

Leave a Reply

