Final Reflection

This class was a brief run through of all aspects of Mass Communication, and that made this class a bit fast and furious. I enjoyed doing an assignment of each side of the Mass Comms and learning the little things that can make you better. As a Broadcast major I of corse enjoyed that side the best. I felt that I connected and understood that side and it showed in the assignment grade. The least favorite was the Print side, which seemed to be most of the class. I struggled over and over on the quizes and i did great on the midterm till i ran across the 10 ap questions. All in all this class seems to be vital to success in what ever major you have and learning about each is great in finding which is best for you. Thank you for a great semester and I hope to continue to learn about the Mass Comms majors outside my own.

 

Andrew H.

Leave a Reply

