Paper of fury

Like many of my assignments most of my issues came with AP mishaps. I found that on this assignment in particular that its not always the big mistakes and the story that is the hard part. its the small mistake here and there that can really make your story not worth reading. I have always enjoyed writing but you realize the small things that can hinder your story or paper can coast you a letter grade, money or even an opportunity to write for a living. I plan to be a broadcaster journalist, and I thought that writing shouldn’t be my main concern but after writing this paper i realized that if I want to stand out I need to improve on all my aspects and Learning more of the AP style would help.

Andrew H.

Leave a Reply

